Testimonials

58 Reviews
Leave A Review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Professional, Efficient, and Thorough

    I visited this office because of an implant needed. I was familiar with this office before when my children used them for their needs. They are very courteous and kind as well as professional, efficient, thorough. I was referred by a friend years ago who said the surgeon was the best around. And they have excellent Dr's there. Even though he retired, they filled his spot with someone just as talented. So no worries, we still have the best around!

    Jun 2, 2017
  • Most Qualified, Professional, and Nicest Doctor

    The most qualified, professional, and nicest doctor and medical staff. I cannot say enough about everyone.

    Jun 1, 2017
  • Great Staff

    At the Greenback location, great staff. While, there was miscommunication regarding the purpose of this particular appointment (I was there to have a tooth extraction. They had me booked as a consultation only), The dentist and staff were able to still accommodate my tooth extraction with only a slight delay.

    May 22, 2017
  • Wonderful Caring Staff

    Wonderful caring staff. Very thorough with instructions.

    May 16, 2017
  • Outstanding Care

    Outstanding care, kind and caring staff.

    May 12, 2017
  • So Kind and Personable

    Every single person that I dealt with at the Greenback location was amazing. They were all so kind and personable. Also, they were able to answer all the questions I had regarding my insurance and didn't appear to get annoyed with me at all!!! You all made my 13-year-old daughter feel at ease.

    May 5, 2017
  • Thank you all for being so nice and friendly and putting me at ease!

    I really liked that this office is very nice and clean, well decorated, but not overdone just to impress clients. Their true gift are the doctors who with their surgical expertise seem to naturally put me at ease. A procedure I thought to be quite difficult was actually quite easy by the time it took them to complete the procedure. I healed nicely as I followed all their post-op directions to the T. Thank you all for being so nice and friendly and putting me at ease. Also for the phone call the next day to check and see how I was doing. That means a lot to me. Thanks again.

    Apr 17, 2017
  • You Guys Literally Saved My Life

    I am very a happy and thankful for the work that was done you guys literally saved my life.

    Apr 12, 2017
  • Made Me Feel Comfortable

    The staff made me feel comfortable prior to and during the surgery. Dr. Christensen and his assistant are first rate. Very competent & professional.

    Apr 7, 2017
  • Friendly and Knowledge Staff and Doctors

    Friendly and knowledge staff and doctors. Very accommodating and kept me calm and informed. Tracy, Fred and Dr. Christensen all were especially kind and helpful, along with the rest of the staff!

    Apr 7, 2017
  • Dr. Heir Always Does a Wonderful Job

    The only drawback is the distance between where my friends live and your offices. Dr. Heir always does a wonderful job with my Silikon injections. Thx.

    Mar 30, 2017
  • Dr. Christhsen Was Good About Reassuring Me

    Quick, easy process with a tooth removal. Dr. Christhsen was good about reassuring me and explaining what would happen with this procedure. Thank you!

    Mar 24, 2017
  • Always Treated with Kindness and Respect

    Have had three procedures at your Yuba City facility. Always treated with kindness and respect. I hope I don't have to come back, but appreciate all the good service.

    Mar 24, 2017
  • Best Place in the Area

    Very thorough and patient with any/all questions you have, especially if you have mixed feelings about medical procedures and get anxiety from the thought of it. There is a little bit of a wait, but when you know you're going to get the proper care you need, it is totally worth it. They take special care to make sure everyone is comfortable there and I would definitely recommend this office! Everyone there is very accommodating and pleasant to be around as well. :)

    Mar 24, 2017
  • Dr. Heir is Amazing

    I have been seeing Dr. Heir for over 7 years. I would not even consider going anywhere else. He is professional, knowledgeable and provides excellent service and treatment. I have referred several friends to him and they have all been very happy with his treatment and grateful for the recommendation.

    Mar 20, 2017
  • Excellent, Informed Service

    I have nothing negative to say. Im one of those folks thats scared of dentists and such, but the staff here are amazing. I was at ease and comfortable the whole time.

    Mar 20, 2017
  • They Inspire Confidence

    Friendly yet professional, they inspire confidence. I am very pleased with the work they did on me.

    Mar 17, 2017
  • Thoughtful & Compassionate Team of Professionals

    Every now and again, as you've hopefully experienced at least once in your life, you get to experience a team of individuals that are so crisp and polished in their efforts that it leaves you wondering why so many others fall short, unable to find the groove so to speak. And when it comes to dentists, it's surely a fine thing to appreciate, particularly when, from the moment you walk in, you just know it's going to go well. And so it was with Sacramento Surgical Arts. They have set the new standard for dental care that all others must aspire to. From the moment your appointment is made, through your arrival and procedure, and the focused attention afterwards, you know you are being cared for by a thoughtful & compassionate team of professionals working together with one goal only: Your comfort and passage through what might otherwise be an anxious, uncommon event. Dr. Heir, his associate dentists and staff are most deserving of the highest positive rating achievable for the exceptional care and manner in which they provide their service. Strongly recommended.

    Mar 12, 2017
  • I Highly Recommend Him and This Office

    I have had a lot of dental issues in the last couple years. When I met Dr. Heir for the first time, I was amazed by his genuine, sincere and wonderful bed side manners and talent. He is very gentle and truly cares about his patients. He is very thorough and efficient along with great conversation!! I consider myself truly blessed to have found him. I highly recommend him and this office!!!

    Mar 9, 2017
  • Treats Everyone With Patience and Respect

    This is the best place I've found for Botox. Dr. Heir is an incredible highly skilled surgeon who is kind and treats everyone with patience and respect. The nurses, receptionists, and Gina are a pleasure to be around.

    Mar 6, 2017
  • Great Staff

    Great staff. Made me feel very comfortable

    Mar 3, 2017
  • Very Friendly Staff

    Absolutely love this place. Very friendly staff, especially Gina been always helpful. I would highly recommend this office.

    Mar 2, 2017
  • Made Me Feel Relaxed

    My experience was great!! They made sure I was comfortable and made me feel relaxed. They knew I was worried and did everything to make me feel at ease. Thank you!

    Mar 2, 2017
  • Very Happy with the Service Provided

    Very happy with the service provided. I felt my concerns were heard and addressed. Appointments were timely, no excessive waiting to be seen. Everyone was professional and friendly.

    Feb 20, 2017
  • Amazing Staff!

    Amazing staff! Kind, competent, and efficient. Made my 9-year-old feel comfortable and safe.

    Feb 20, 2017
  • Great, Easy, and Painless

    Had a wisdom tooth pulled out on Feb.10 2017. Everyone on staff very nice and friendly. the procedure was very fast and painless. I highly recommend anyone come and have dental work here.

    Feb 10, 2017
  • Dr. Heir Really Made Me Feel Comfortable

    Dr. Heir really made me feel comfortable. He thoroughly explains the situation so you can make a very informed decision.

    Feb 9, 2017
  • Great Experience

    Everyone here is super nice and made it real comfortable for me.

    Jan 24, 2017
  • Wonderful

    My experience was wonderful. Liked that I could not remember a single thing. Super happy, Dr Heir was very kind and kept me calm as I was very nervous.

    Jan 10, 2017
  • I Love You Guys

    You guys were so good at what you guys were doing and also were so kind and caring. Ps. You guys were awesome :)

    Dec 30, 2016
  • Satisfied with Care

    Patient is satisfied with care.

    Dec 28, 2016
  • Very Relaxing! Best Experience!

    Had all 4 wisdom teeth removed after years of putting it off due to anxiety and fear. The doctors are very friendly and made all my anxiety go away. Fred was awesome! talked football before the appt that made my anxiety go away! Will recommend to any one else that needs wisdom teeth removed.

    Dec 23, 2016
  • Best Place Ever!!!

    I was nervous going to the dentist. Not my favorite thing to do, but the staff makes you feel like your family and the doctors are very comforting, knowledgeable and are great at explaining exactly what to expect before and after your procedures. They make you feel like there are no dumb questions. Love the staff and physicians here.

    Dec 16, 2016
  • Pleased With Care

    Very professional and very thorough. Pleased with everything and impressed by post operative phone call that evening.

    Dec 15, 2016
  • I'd Highly Recommend Them

    I have been to the Natomas location on two different occasions, and both times were extremely positive. I like their ethics, their attitudes, and their practices. My experiences have been great, and I'd highly recommend them.

    Dec 6, 2016
  • Office Staff Was Amazing and Very Accommodating!

    After a year and a half, I let them yank my wisdom teeth. They have multiple locations and the Greenback location is closest for me. Office staff was amazing and very accommodating. Fred - surgical tech - was an absolute riot. I hadn't met the surgeon prior to this appointment, so I was a bit nervous. Such a nice man! Thank you Dr. Christensen for the great work and patient with me!

    Dec 2, 2016
  • No Pain!

    The entire staff is fantastic. I am a fearful patient and they put me at ease and caused no pain. NO PAIN and I had a tooth and a molar pulled yesterday! Thank you Sidra, Gina, Fred, and wonderful Dr. Christensen. The surgery was a complete success!

    Dec 2, 2016
  • Great Facility!

    Dr. Heir and his staff were very courteous and professional throughout the whole procedure of extracting my wisdom teeth. It's a blessing and I'm truly thankful for a painless experience. God bless.

    Nov 21, 2016
  • Truly Cares About the Patient.

    Having a number of dental "issues" arise, Dr. Heir and his staff have been amazing. Very supportive, answering my various questions, and giving me the time I have needed has been very much appreciated. May God bless all of you.

    Nov 18, 2016
  • We Had a Good Experience, I Like the Doctor!

    Had a good experience, everyone was friendly and professional. The facility is very clean. The doctor called that night and checked on my daughter, I would recommend this office. The only negative was our wait time.

    Nov 17, 2016
  • Awesome Place If You Have Anxiety!

    Recommend if you have anxiety make this your last stop. Staff, doctors here will put you at ease. I have suffered 50 years with not understanding situations dealing with my anxiety. Never have I felt so at ease with the dentist.

    Nov 16, 2016
  • Our Treatment was Excellent

    Your treatment was excellent and we would definitely come back for future treatment if needed.

    Nov 16, 2016
  • Friendly Atmosphere

    Great care easy to deal with and very friendly staff.

    Nov 15, 2016
  • My Visit Was Fantastic

    My visit was fantastic. I didn't feel anything and once I got home my teeth felt comfortable like they belonged. Dr. Heir called me to check on me that evening. I really liked that.

    Nov 10, 2016
  • Very Satisfied

    Overall the experience has been very good. No pain and it went very well.

    Nov 10, 2016
  • I Am SUPER Happy with How I Look...

    I am SUPER happy with how I look so far and Dr. Heir was awesome. Please tell him thank you again for me.

    Aug 24, 2016
  • Great Company

    Dr. Heir was really great with Michael. Michael had an excellent experience with his Wisdom Teeth being taken out. The downtime was nothing; very little pain. Back up on his feet and doing what he likes. Michael felt very comfortable with the Surgery. I will refer you to anyone. Thanks again .

    Jun 10, 2016
  • I Made the Right Choice

    Very few options were made available for my particular issues during standard dentistry. After quite a bit of time in making the decision to meet with the Sacramento Surgical Arts team and Dr. Heir, who was highly recommended by Dr. Hinton, the first part of my surgery was completed and my fears and anxieties were put to rest. I am more than satisfied and excited that the final outcome of my oral surgery will be as thorough as the first. This is an expert team that creates a comfortable environment for such delicate oral procedures. I am looking forward to July assuming all healing has taken place. So glad I made the choice!

    Apr 6, 2016
  • All You Do to Make This World a Prettier Place with Your Expertise is Appreciated!

    Dr. Heir, your talent, your ability to create a wonderful environment where patients go to get not-so-comfortable treatments, and all you do to make this world a prettier place with your expertise is appreciated! You and your amazing staff make a great team and the atmosphere reflects a feeling that everyone is truly happy to be here, which makes for great experiences for your patients.

    Jul 7, 2015
  • Thank You for Making Me Feel and Look Beautiful!

    Thank you for making me feel and look beautiful! You are all so knowledgeable, wonderful and caring.

    Jun 21, 2015
  • I Had a Great Experience and Results...

    I had a great experience and results from my eye surgery - no complications, no anxiety about the surgery, and almost no pain at all! Thank you!

    Jun 10, 2015
  • He is Professional, Yet Friendly

    I have been coming to Dr. Heir for a couple of years. He is professional, yet friendly, and seems to remember patients individually. I like all the staff, and the nurse Jill is very good at injectables!

    May 22, 2015
  • Amazing Experience

    I love the doctors- they listen, they care and they gave me options. I had an amazing experience.

    May 21, 2015
  • Completely Exceeded My Expectations.

    Dr. Heir: I wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was to finally meet you and your staff yesterday. You were all friendly, helpful and oh-so-very-nice. Special thanks to Tracy for the hand holding during the shots. And for your expertise in giving them! :-) Thanks so much for the expert work. I got up this morning to FAT lips and no lines from nose to mouth-- exactly what I was hoping for. I have no hesitation at all in recommending your office to any and all. You completely exceeded my expectations. Thanks again

    May 5, 2015
  • Thank You So Much for Coming to My Rescue.

    Dr Heir, Your kindness was truly appreciated. Thank you so much for coming to my rescue.

    Apr 30, 2015
  • I Couldn’t Be Happier.

    Dr Heir, Yesterday was my first day back at work. The day went very well and overall everything is perfect. I couldn’t be happier. I was a bit nervous the day of surgery but now realize you made it easy. You are a wonderful Surgeon.

    Apr 11, 2015
  • You are the BEST

    Hi Doc, I wanted to say hello and thank you so much for doing such a great job this morning. You really do have the gift! I’m home now and doing well. You are the BEST and I wanted you to know. I will gladly help get the word out with those I know. Again, many thanks to you for you help.

    Mar 17, 2015
  • You Had the Best Prices.

    Dr Heir I love your office!!! You are very experienced and have a great chair side manner. You have a super staff too. Thank you again for the Botox, I shopped around and you had the best prices. The Botox Queen

    Feb 10, 2015

Request More Information

Send My Information